Destiny 2 Season of Dawn Badge - How to Get It - Prima Games

Destiny 2 Season of Dawn Badge – How to Get It

by Ginny Woo

If you’re trying to end the latest season of Destiny 2 with a bang, then you’re going to probably want to get your hands on the Savior title. Sure, there’s a whole bunch of Triumphs that have to be knocked out of the park for you to get it, but one of the more onerous requirements is obtaining the Destiny 2 Season of Dawn badge. Here are some of our tips on the criteria and how to get the badge for yourself. 

Destiny 2 Season of Dawn Badge – How to Get It

So you’re wanting to get the Savior title. We’ve got a list of the Secret Triumphs for this season’s title all ready to go, and we’ve relinked it here for your benefit. One of the requirements for the Savior title, as you may have already guessed from us outlining it above, is obtaining the Season of Dawn badge. We’ve listed out the gear that you have to complete to get it below:

  • Timeswept Shell – Sundial Triumph from increasing the Resonance Rank of any Obelisk 40 times
  • Symmetry Exotic
  • Devil’s Ruin Exotic
  • Bastion Exotic
  • Komodo-4FR
  • Python
  • Buzzard
  • Steelfeather Repeater
  • Patron of Lost Causes
  • Breachlight
  • Martyr’s Retribution
  • Gallant Charge
  • Line in the Sand
  • Righteous Helmet
  • Righteous Arms
  • Righteous Chest
  • Righteous Boots
  • Righteous Class Item
  • Tactician Emblem – Kill 75 Nightfall or playlist strike bosses, get 1,000,000 Nightfall points, kill 675 enemies with Solar damage
  • Vanguard Nightbeam Shader – Kill 30 Nightfall or playlist strike bosses, get 400,000 Nightfall points, kill 450 enemies with Solar damage
  • No Quarter Emblem – Beat 2,000 Guardians as a team, get Heroic Valor rank, rapidly defeat Guardians 5 times
  • Crucible Prestige Shader – Beat 900 Guardians as a team, get Brave Valor rank, get 5 Crucible wins
  • Team Player Emblem – Kill 1,400 enemies, get Fabled Infamy rank, get a 150 streak with regards to enemies defeated
  • Gambit Jadestone Shader – Kill 600 enemies, get Heroic Infamy rank, bank 600 motes

Now that you have an idea of what you need to accomplish to get the Destiny 2 Season of Dawn badge and to ultimately get the Savior title, all you’ve got to do is get cracking on whatever you haven’t already completed before the season is up. Chop chop! Need help with anything else in Destiny 2? Check out these other tips and tricks that we’ve put together for your convenience: 

You may also like