What Time Does The Campaign For Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Release? - Prima Games

What Time Does The Campaign For Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Release?

When can you play the campaign?

by Jesse Vitelli

If you have access to the Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Early Access Campaign, you might be wondering what time you can play it. While the actual game does not come out until October 28, players who pre-ordered the game digitally can play the campaign a week early. Here is what time the COD MW2 campaign launches.

What Time Does The Campaign For Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Release?

According to the official Call of Duty website, the campaign will be playable for early-access players at 10 AM PT on October 20 across all platforms.

October 20 – 10 AM PT, All Platforms

Modern Warfare II Campaign Early Access Begins.

Experience what made Task Force 141 become the iconic and legendary squad that it is today, as the globe-trotting and breathtaking story continues from Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® (2019).”

If you haven’t pre-ordered digitally and don’t have access to the “Week Zero” campaign. You will be able to play starting at the following times listed below.

Related: All COD MW2 Twitch Drops and How to Get Them

October 27

  • Los Angeles: 9 PM PST
  • Mexico City: 11 PM CDT

October 28

  • Quebec City: 12 AM EDT
  • New York: 12 AM EDT
  • Sao Paulo: 1 AM BRT
  • London: 5 AM GMT
  • Stockholm: 6 AM CEST
  • Berlin: 6 AM CEST
  • Seoul: 1 PM KST
  • Tokyo: 1 PM JST
  • Sydney: 3 PM AEDT

Well, that is all of the time zones and when you’ll be able to experience the Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 campaign. Whether you’re playing it a week early or hopping in on launch day, we will have plenty of guides to help you get through it. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled on Prima Games for more information. Especially as Warzone 2.0 rounds the corner.