Need for Speed Unbound Soundtrack - Listed - Prima Games

Need for Speed Unbound Soundtrack – Listed

New Need for Speed OST!

by Nikola "Nick" Jovanovic
Need for Speed Unbound Complete Soundtrack - Listed

After a few years of hiatus, the new Need for Speed is on its way! Criterion’s Need For Speed Unbound promises to bring big changes to the extremely long-running racing series. The new art style as well as the focus on “high fps driving physics” seem fresh, but what kind of music will accompany all of the action in the new Need for Speed? Check out all known tracks from the Need for Speed Unbound Official Soundtrack below.

Related: All Cars in Need for Speed Unbound – Full List

Need for Speed Unbound Soundtrack – Listed

Racing, tuning, and running away from the police are all crucial parts of most Need for Speed games, but no sequel would be complete without a memorable soundtrack. From the early days of original music made for 90s games (RIP Saki Kaskas) to licensed soundtracks, NFS games were always known for their music. Check out all known tracks from the newest entry Need for Speed Unbound:

  • Tropkillaz – Dame Mais (ft. Rincon Sapiência, Clau) from official trailers
  • A$AP Rocky – Shittin’ Me (Unreleased Mix) from official trailers
  • Moksi – Shout Like (feat. LexBlaze) from official trailers
  • SuperM – Jopping from leaked video
  • A$AP Rocky – Chicago Vibes unconfirmed

These are just some of the tracks that have been confirmed so far, heard in official trailers, leaked videos, or rumored to be included in the Need for Speed Unbound soundtrack. As new songs are revealed, we’ll add them to the list, and at some point before the game’s release on December 2, 2022, we believe EA will also reveal the complete Unbound OST.

For more Need for Speed Unbound here on Prima Games, check out Can Anime Effects Be Turned Off in Need for Speed Unbound? – Answered, and Need For Speed Unbound Pre-Order Guide – All 3 Versions Explained.