Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

How to Unlock Glass Fandango and Evolve it into Celestial Voulge in Vampire Survivors

Weapon roster just got expanded!

Vampire Survivors has received a new weapon called “Glass Fandango” and its evolution, Celestial Voulge, in Patch 1.7. The weapon is pretty powerful and interesting to play around with, so I can’t wait to show you how to unlock the Glass Fandango and access its evolution, Celestial Voulge, in Vampire Survivors.

Recommended Videos

Where to Find Glass Fandango in Vampire Survivors

Glass Fandango can be found in the new Whiteout stage in Vampire Survivors. Here’s a quick guide on unlocking Whiteout in Vampire Survivors if you haven’t done it yet.

When you start your Whiteout run for the first time, you should pause your game to open the map (by either pressing/clicking/tapping the pause button in the top-right corner of the screen or pressing the designated Pause button).

You will see a spear icon just up (north) of the starting location, and you should see a spinning arrow pointer at the top of your screen. Just follow it, and you will quickly reach a cave entrance. Jump in the cave and pick up Glass Fandango. No special enemies will attack you after you pick up the weapon, so you should be fine. Now, let’s unlock Glass Fandango for all other characters, too.

How to Unlock Glass Fandango for All Characters in Vampire Survivors

If you want to be able to pick Glass Fandango on every character, you need to push Glass Fandango to Level 7. After you do that and your run ends, other characters will be occasionally offered Glass Fandango as a weapon starting from your next run. Here’s the text for each level of Glass Fandango:

  • Level 1: Stronger with movement, Orologions, and against frozen enemies.
  • Level 2: Base Area up by 10%; Base Damage up by 2.5.
  • Level 3: Fires 1 more projectile.
  • Level 4: Base Area up by 10%; Base Damage up by 2.5.
  • Level 5: Fires 1 more projectile.
  • Level 6: Base Area up by 10%; Base Damage up by 2.5.
  • Level 7: Fires 1 more projectile.
  • Level 8: Fires 1 more projectile; Base Damage up by 2.5.

How to Evolve Glass Fandango Into Celestial Voulge in Vampire Survivors

Evolving the Glass Fandango is, luckily, pretty easy. You need to have Wings maxed out, and then you should pick up a chest. You can pick up the Wings on the Whiteout map, too!

Celestial Voulge: Evolved Glass Fandango. Might deal critical damage and freeze enemies. Turns Orologions into Starry Heavens.

If you want to read more about the content in 1.7 Patch, check out how to unlock a new character called She-Moon Eeta.

Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Nikola L
Nikola L
Nikola has been a Staff Writer at Prima Games since May 2022. He has been gaming since being able to hold an Amiga 500 joystick on his own, back in the early 90s (when gaming was really good!). Nikola has helped organize dozens of gaming events and tournaments and has been professionally attached to gaming since 2009.