When Does Redfall Launch? Global Launch Times Listed

What time can you play?

Redfall is right around the corner. If you’re looking to hop into the vampire-hunting cooperative shooter developed by Arkane Studios, it’s almost time. When does Redfall launch? We have all of the global launch times for the game below. Be sure to check them out and find out when you can hop into Redfall, Massachusetts.

Recommended Videos

When Does Redfall Launch? Global Launch Times Listed

Below you can find all of the global launch times for Redfall. Luckily, if you were hoping to play on May 2, you can actually play on May 1 in some parts of the world. Which means you won’t have to stay up until midnight if you’re old like me and need your sleep.

  • 5:00 PST May 1
  • 7:00 PM CST May 1
  • 8:00 PM EST May 1
  • 1:00 AM BST May 2
  • 2:00 AM CEST May 2
  • 3:AM AST May 2
  • 5:30 AM IST May 2
  • 8:00 AM HKT May 2
  • 9:00 AM JST May 2
  • 10:00 am AEST May 2
  • 12:00 PM NZST May 2

Related: Is Redfall Massachusetts a Real Place? – Answered

Those are all of the global release times for Redfall. Check out what time the game will unlock for you and prepare to bite back against the horde of zombies. Hopefully, it launches at an okay time for you, otherwise, you’ll need to take off of work or call in sick. Maybe you’ve come down with a case of vampirism, just use this as your doctor’s note. We will vouch for you.

Well, that’s everything you need to know about the global launch times for Redfall. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to stay connected with Prima Games. If you haven’t yet, take a look at the minimum and recommended PC requirements for Redfall to ensure your rig can handle the game when it launches on May 2 for PC and Xbox Series X|S.


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jesse Vitelli
Jesse Vitelli
Jesse loves most games, but he really loves games that he can play together with friends and family. This usually means late nights in Destiny 2 or FFXIV. You can also find him thinking about his ever-expanding backlog of games he won't play and being constantly dehydrated. Do not contact him.