Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Cyberpunk 2077 promo art of V holding a pistol against a red background.
Image via CD Projekt Red.

When Does Cyberpunk 2077 Phantom Liberty Come Out? PC, Xbox, and PS5 Release Times Explained

Get ready Chooms!

The long-awaited Cyberpunk 2077 Phantom Liberty DLC is set to release on 26 September, and the release times for the DLC have been announced officially by CD Projekt RED. Here’s what you need to know about the release times for PC, Xbox, and PS5 in your region.

Recommended Videos

Cyberpunk 2077 Phantom Liberty Release Times on PC, Xbox Series X, and PS5

Image via CD Projekt RED

The Phantom Liberty DLC will be released on September 26, 2023. However, the timings for the release will be separate for PC, Xbox, and PS5. The two release times are:

  • PC – Sept 26, 1 AM CEST.
  • Xbox Series X / PS5 – Sept 26, 12 AM local time.

While the Xbox and PS5 share the same release times all around the world, PC users will get access to the game depending on the region they live in. For example, PC players in the CST time zone will have access to the DLC on 25 September. Here are the exact release times for Phantom Liberty DLC on PC:

  • Los Angeles – September 25th at 4 PM PDT.
  • Mexico City – September 25th at 5 PM CST.
  • New York – September 25th at 7 PM EDT.
  • Brasilia – September 25th at 8 PM BRT.
  • London – September 26th at 12 AM GMT.
  • Paris – September 26th at 1 AM CEST.
  • Warsaw – September 26th at 1 AM CEST.
  • Kyiv – September 26th at 2 AM EEST.
  • Dubai – September 26th at 3 AM GST.
  • Johannesburg – September 26th at 1 AM SAST.
  • Beijing – September 26th at 7 AM CST.
  • Seoul – September 26th at 8 AM KST.
  • Tokyo – September 26th at 8 AM JST.
  • Sydney – September 26th at 9 AM AEST.
  • Wellington – September 26th at 12 PM NZDT.

Along with the release times, you can pre-load the game on Xbox and PS5 48 hours before the game releases. For example, if the release time for you is September 26, 12 AM SAST, you can start downloading game files on September 24, 12 AM SAST. However, there is no option to pre-load the game on PC as of yet.

That is all the release times explained in this guide. If you want to learn more about Cyberpunk 2077 Phantom Liberty DLC, check out everything new coming to Cyberpunk 2077 in Phantom Liberty DLC.


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Umair Niazi
Umair Niazi
Umair is a Contributing Writer at Prima Games, who has been in the industry for 3+ years. His immense love for games fueled his interest in game development, which he is currently studying. When he's not working or studying, you will find him sweating in a Counter-Strike lobby or trying to defeat Isshin Ashina in Sekiro. Curse you old man!!!