The closed beta of Valorant saw Riot Games' first-person shooter become one of the most popular multiplayer games in the world. Now, the closed beta for the title has officially ended with the full release of the game set to take place very soon. This launch time schedule will see the full version of the game become available for everyone in the world to experience and enjoy. Fortunately, we have the launch time schedule for the title covered for you so that you know exactly when you will be able to begin playing. 

Valorant Launch Time Schedule

You can find the launch time schedule for the game in its entirety below:

  • North America, Latin America, and South America - 5 AM PST/ 7 AM CST/ 8 AM EST/ 1 PM BST on June 2nd
  • Europe, Turkey, Middle-East, North Africa, Russia, and CIS - 10 PM PST on June 1st and 12 AM CST/ 1 AM EST/ 6 AM BST on June 2nd
  • Korea, Japan, and Asia-Pacific - 4 PM PST/ 6 PM CST/ 7 PM EST on June 1st and 12 AM BST on June 2nd

 

Related: Can You Use a Controller on Valorant

There is no doubt that plenty of players will be jumping into the servers of Riot Games' newest hit game when the launch time schedule for their region officially opens up the game for them to enjoy very shortly. 

Check out one of our video guides for the first-person shooter where we take a look at the abilities of Sage:

Do you want to learn more about Valorant besides the launch time schedule for the first-person shooter? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile game or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

How excited are you for the launch time schedule of Valorant? Will you be jumping onto the servers when it is released in your region? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook!