There are always new things going on in the world of Pokemon GO for players to experience. One of the latest things when it comes to new content for the famous title that will be arriving soon is the appearance of Terrakion in five-star raids. Fortunately, we have all of the details regarding the upcoming arrival of Terrakion covered for you

Pokemon GO Terrakion

This rock and fighting type creature will be available for players to face off against in five-star raids beginning on Tuesday, November 26th, at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST. Terrakion will then be present in five-star raids until Tuesday, December 17th at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST. 

Players will find the most success in defeating this boss in the five-star raids by using water, grass, fighting, ground, psychic, steel, and fairy type members of their team. This period will be the first time that Terrakion has appeared in five-star raids, so there are sure to be plenty of trainers excited to add this rare character to their teams later this month. 

Pokemon GO Terrakion

Luckily, players will have plenty of time to carve out some playing sessions and work to battle against this legendary beast and add it to their collections for the high-profile game. 

Would you like to learn more about the world of Pokemon GO besides the details of when you will be able to battle against Terrakion? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the popular mobile title or our three most recent pieces of coverage below:

How excited are you to face off against Terrakion in Pokemon GO? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook!