Minecraft has been one of the most popular games in the world following its official release. However, the block building open-world title has seen a very significant rise in popularity recently thanks to a new wave of content creators playing the game for their YouTube and Twitch channels. This increased popularity of the game has led to an influencer filled competition to take place each Monday. This Minecraft Monday competition pits a plethora of high-profile content creators with and against each other to take home the championship. If you do not want to miss out on any of the action from Week 10 of the Minecraft Monday competition, you'll want to read up on the competition's Week 10 live stream, players, and schedule below. 

Minecraft Monday Week 10

This week's edition of the popular event will be kicking off at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST on August 26th. Viewers will be able to watch a central hun covering every angle of the action on the official UMG Gaming Twitch Channel. An embedded version of the live stream for today's event can be found below for your viewing convenience.


There will be a total of 26 players competing in Week 10 of Minecraft Monday. These players have been split into 13 teams of two who will all be battling it out to claim the top spot in the final Minecraft Monday Week 10 standings. FaZe Clan members Ewok and HighSky1, former professional Overwatch player xQc, and many other players will no doubt be bringing plenty of attention to today's Week 10 tournament thanks to their massive followings. 

You can find the full competitor field for the tournament below: 

Minecraft Monday Week 10

Who will you be rooting for when it comes to the team which will walk away from today's event as the Minecraft Monday Week 10 Champions? Let us know your predictions over on Twitter at @primagames!