Marvel Snap All Card Levels Listed - Prima Games

Marvel Snap All Card Levels Listed

Level-up your heroes.

by Jesse Vitelli

Marvel Snap is a mobile and PC card game that allows players to collect and battle with their favorite characters from the world of Marvel. As you collect more cards and your arsenal grows, you can combine them in different ways to dominate the field and your opponent. Every card can be leveled up to change the art and animations. Here are all of the Marvel Snap card levels listed.

Marvel Snap All Card Levels Listed

As you play and win games, you’ll unlock new currencies that allow you to upgrade your cards and increase their rarity. Alongside this change, they will begin to animate, break out of the card frame, and have other unique cosmetic properties. The more you win and use a card, the more resources you’ll gain to continue upgrading them. The following card levels are listed below.

Related: How to Pre-Register for Marvel World of Heroes Beta

  • Uncommon: 25 Credits and 5 Booster
  • Rare: 100 Credits and 10 Booster
  • Epic: 200 Credits and 20 Booster
  • Legendary: 300 Credits and 30 Booster
  • Ultra: 400 Credits and 40 Booster
  • Infinity 500 Credits and 50 Booster

You’ll need plenty of currency in order to level a card up to the Infinity rank. You can earn these by completing daily missions and winning matches, and if you want to speed things along, you can purchase them with real money at the in-game shop.

While upgrading your cards doesn’t have any advantages in-game, it will make them flashier when they enter the field, and every time you upgrade a card, your collection level grows. This allows you to unlock even more cards and add new abilities to your repertoire.

Well, that’s everything you need to know about all of the Marvel Snap card levels listed. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to check out Prima Games. We have plenty of other Marvel Snap coverage you can check out here.