Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Schedule

Players will be able to get a taste of Ghost Recon Breakpoint before its official release during its Open Beta.
This article is over 4 years old and may contain outdated information

The upcoming title of Ghost Recon Breakpoint will be the latest entry in the legendary Tom Clancy franchise and will see players embarking on an adrenaline-fueled adventure. Players will be able to get their hands on the full version of the title when it launches on Friday, October 4th. Those who are itching to jump into Ghost Recon Breakpoint as soon as possible will be able to when the title’s Open Beta takes place this week. We have gathered together the schedule and everything else you need to know to make sure you are prepared to experience everything the title’s Open Beta has to offer.

Recommended Videos

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Schedule

Individuals who are ready to experience the high-octane nature of the Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta will be able to do so beginning at 3 AM PST/ 5 AM CST/ 6 AM EST on Thursday, September 26th for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Uplay. Players who are utilizing the Epic Games launcher for Ghost Recon Breakpoint will be able to begin playing the Open Beta at 8 AM PST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST. The schedule for the Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta will end at 7 AM PST/ 9 AM CST/ 10 AM EST on Sunday, September 29th for all platforms. 

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Schedule

How to Play the Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta

Everyone will be able to enjoy the action of the Tom Clancy game’s Open Beta. There are no requirements for gaining access, such as pre-ordering the game. All that you have to do is perform a search for the Beta’s application on Uplay, the Epic Games Store, the Xbox Marketplace, or the PlayStation Store. You will be able to pre-load the app on Uplay, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 beginning at 3 AM PST/ 5 AM CST/ 6 AM EST on Tuesday, September 24th. Epic Games users will be able to pre-load the application starting at 8 AM PST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST on September 24th.

Will you be jumping into the Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta during its schedule? Let us know your battle plans over on Twitter and Facebook! For more Ghost Recon Breakpoint coverage, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the highly anticipated game.


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Nicholas Barth
Nicholas Barth
Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]