Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 – I Want to Grow More

Find out how to use two of the wishes in the game to increase your level quickly.
This article is over 6 years old and may contain outdated information

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 has been around for some time, but people are always looking to get a quick level up. Thankfully, it’s not that hard to do in Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 if you use the I Want to Grow More wish from Shenron. However, some people have been wondering how this wish works, so in this article we’re going to cover the I Want to Grow More wish, as well as the default, I Want to Grow wish in Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2.

Recommended Videos

I Want to Grow More Wish

We’ve already covered the initial list of wishes when the game first launched, which you can find here. However, more wishes were added after the initial release, and one of those wishes is I Want to Grow More. The original wish is I Want to Grow, which can be used an unlimited number of times and gives your character one additional level. I Want to Grow More gives you three levels, but can only be used once per level cap.

As new DLC and additions were added to the game over time, the character level cap was increased as well. That means you should use I Want to Grow More at levels 79, 84, 87, 90, 93 and 96 to take full advantage of how often it can be used. If you’re going by this sequence, that means you should use I Want to Grow, the original wish, at levels 82 and 83. Once again, I Want to Grow More gives you three levels with each wish, so all of your levels from 79 to 99 are covered except levels 82 and 83.

With new DLC coming to the game regularly, be sure to stay tuned to Prima Games where you can find more information in our Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 game hub!

Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Bryan Dawson
Bryan Dawson
Bryan Dawson has an extensive background in the gaming industry, having worked as a journalist for various publications for nearly 20 years and participating in a multitude of competitive fighting game events. He has authored over a dozen strategy guides for Prima Games, worked as a consultant on numerous gaming-related TV and web shows and was the Operations Manager for the fighting game division of the IGN Pro League.