There is plenty of excitement circulating in the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone communities right now, thanks to the playlist update that went live on 6/23. Players can now dive into the popular games and experience everything that this new playlist update has to offer. Fortunately, we have everything you need to know about this new playlist update covered for you so that you know what you can dive into when you boot up the latest entry in the iconic franchise. 

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone Playlist Update

You can find the game modes that were added and replaced with the implementation of the 6/23 playlist update below:

  • Boots on the Ground War
  • Realism Mosh Pit
  • All or Nothing
  • Face Off
  • Stir-Crazy (10v10)
  • Plunder Quads (Replaces Blood Money)
  • BR Quads (Replaces Realism BR)

Call of Duty Modern Warfare Warzone Playlist Update

Related: Call of Duty: Warzone Fractured Intel Locations

There is no doubt that players of the title's Battle Royale will be excited to see Quads make a return considering there was plenty of disappointment in the community when Infinity Ward took the popular game mode out for Realism Quads. However, teams of four can now experience all of the adrenaline-fueled action the Battle Royale has to offer in its natural form. 

Check out one of our video guides for the popular first-person shooter where we take a look at the best attachments for the M4 assault rifle in the Battle Royale game mode:

Do you want to learn more about Call of Duty besides the details of the playlist update that went live on 6/23 for Modern Warfare and Warzone? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile game or three of our most recent piece of coverage below:

What are your thoughts on the playlist update for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone that went live on 6/23? Let us know over on Facebook and Twitter!