Two New DLC Packs Available for Lego Marvel Super Heroes - Prima Games

Two New DLC Packs Available for Lego Marvel Super Heroes

by Prima Games Staff

Lego Marvel Super Heroes already has a ton of playable characters available, but for the few of you demanding that there should be more, you’re getting your wish in time for the holidays.

WB Games has announced the release of two new DLC packs for the game, available on Xbox Live, PlayStation Network and PC.

The first, the Asgard Character Pack, goes for $1.99 and includes Malekith, Kurse, Sif, Volstagg, Odin, Hogun, Fandral and Jane Foster. Meanwhile, the much bigger Super Pack goes for $4.99, and includes Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon and Beta Ray Bill, as well as much bigger Lego characters Thanos and A-Bomb. You can also cruise around in the Spider-Mobile – yes, he has a car – and Hawkeye’s Sky Cycle.

Now it’s time to answer the real question – does Thanos use gems? We’ll find out…

To get the most out of your LEGO Marvel Super Heroes game, get the official game guide. Choose the right version for you: Lego Marvel Super Heroes (3DS) eGuide or Lego Marvel Super Heroes(PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Nintendo WiiU, PC) eGuide

About The Author

Prima Games Staff

The staff at Prima Games.

More Stories by Prima Games Staff