The Ghost Recon Wildlands open Beta starts now, but people have been asking when does the Wildlands open Beta start and exactly what time does the Wildlands Beta start. We’re here to answer that question for you to make sure you have plenty of time to get the Beta pre-loaded and maximize the amount of time you can spend in the Beta.

Players can already pre-load the Wildlands Beta on the console of their choice. Make sure you get that done well in advance because the servers will be getting hit hard the closer we get to the beta start time. The open Beta starts on February 23, 2017 and we’ve compiled a list of exactly what time the open Beta begins with multiple time zones so you don’t have to do the calculations yourself.

Wildlands Beta Start Times (February 23)

  • 3:00 AM PST
  • 6:00 AM EST
  • 11:00 AM GMT
  • 12:00 PM CET
  • 10:00 PM AEDT

We’ve also got you covered if you’re looking for what time the Beta ends. Stay tuned to Prima Games as we continue to cover Wildlands throughout the Beta and well into the retail release.