Saving your game is important. If you forget to save, all of your hard work and achievements will be lost! To save your game, press either the Start or Select button, then choose to either “Save and Continue” (if you wish to keep playing), or “Save and Quit” (if you’re done playing for now). After a brief moment, all of your progress will be saved.