When Does Goat Simulator 3 Release? - Prima Games

When Does Goat Simulator 3 Release?

Time for good ol' trolling!

by Nikola L

Goat Simulator 3 is just around the corner, with many fans looking forward to this sequel (ironically, there is no Goat Simulator 2). Prima Games also can’t wait to write fun guides for this absolute craziness of a game. In addition to that, we have researched the exact release time and date for Goat Simulator 3 and we’ll let you know how much time remains until this beautiful trolling masterpiece, with a ton of references to modern pop culture and famous video games, comes out.

When Does Goat Simulator 3 Come Out?

Goat Simulator 3 will be available on the Epic Store for PC, on PlayStation Store for PlayStation 5, and on Microsoft Xbox Store for Xbox Series X and S.

You will be able to download and play Goat Simulator 3 on November 17, 2022. Pre-orders are available already if you want your system to download it the second it releases.

Related: How to Get the Goat Simulator 3 Skin in Fortnite

Goat Simulator 3 will allegedly be playable from 9 PM PST (November 16), Midnight EST / 5 AM GMT / 6 AM CET (November 17), based on the information from one of the stores. Gotta love those time zone differences, right?

Goat Simulator 3 is an open-world sandbox game with just one simple goal: to become a GOAT. We do not want to spoil any part of the gameplay for you, but if you are up for some casual fun in a video game alone or with friends, we recommend it even if you haven’t played the original Goat Simulator.

We will be posting many Goat Simulator 3 guides on release, so make sure to bookmark our Goat Simulator 3 game tag right under this article so you know how to be the best goat there ever was. Until next time!