What Time is the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset? - Answered - Prima Games

What Time is the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset? – Answered

It's that time again

by Jesse Vitelli

Every week, Destiny 2 will go through its weekly reset. This is an essential time for avid players because it means a number of different things. Raid rewards reset, a new Nightfall strike, and plenty of other activity reward pools reopen. So what time is the Destiny 2 weekly reset?

What Time is the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset? – Answered

The weekly reset is on a fixed timer, meaning it will always happen at the same time every week. Here’s a breakdown of what time that is for you by timezone:

  • East Coast: 1 PM
  • West Coast: 10 AM
  • UK: 6 PM
  • Europe: 7 PM

Be sure to check in every week to grab complete your activities and earn as many rewards as possible. It’s also a good time to remind y’all that Xur, the weekly member of the mine that brings exotic weapons, will disappear upon the weekly reset as well. This means you only have from Friday to reset every week to catch them and their wares.

Make sure you’ve cleaned up every activity before the weekly reset if you want to get your rewards, or if you have an unfinished raid checkpoint. If you have a checkpoint and don’t complete it before the reset, you’ll have to start over again.

You may also like