The wait is almost over, Cyberpunk 2077 will officially release on Thursday, December 10. If you want to jump into the game as soon as humanly possible, it helps to know what the release times are based on region. For example, what the release time is for PST or EST in the US.

To simplify everything, we’ve listed all of the release times for Cyberpunk 2077 below. 

What Time Does Cyberpunk 2077 Come Out? 

The global release times have been revealed courtesy of a tweet from the official Twitter account for Cyberpunk 2077. The times were shown in a yellow map image, with times shown on different points of the map.

For PST, Los Angeles is used as a reference point. For EST, New York is used as a reference point.

The tweet also notes the following information in regards to release times:

“For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players — midnight local time.” 

To see exactly what time Cyberpunk 2077 comes out in your specific region, you can either reference the map image (seen above) and/or you can look through the transcribed list of time zones below.


North America

Los Angeles - December 9 at 4 p.m. (PST)

Mexico City - December 9 at 6 p.m. (CST)

New York - December 9 at 7 p.m. (EST)

South America

Bogota - December 9 at 7 p.m. (COT)

Brazil - December 9 at 9 p.m. (BRT)

Africa

Cairo - December 10 at 2 a.m. (EET)

Johannesburg - December 10 at 2 a.m. (SAST)

Europe and Western Asia

London - December 10 at 12 a.m. (GMT)

Paris - December 10 at 1 a.m. (CET)

Warsaw - December 10 at 1 a.m. (CET)

Moscow - December 10 at 3 a.m. (MSK)

Istanbul - December 10 at 3 a.m. (TRT)

Dubai - December 10 at 4 a.m. (GST)

Eastern Asia

Beijing - December 10 at 8 a.m. (CST)

Singapore - December 10 at 8 a.m. (SGT)

Seoul - December 10 at 9 a.m. (KST)

Tokyo - December 10 at 9 a.m. (JST)

Oceania 

Sydney - December 10 at 11 a.m. (AEDT)

Wellington - December 10 at 1 p.m. (NZDT)


Additional text at the bottom left corner of the map image reads: 

On Consoles

The game will release in each region at midnight local time. Preload of the game will be available on Thursday, December 3rd, at 5 p.m. (CET) on Xbox, and 2 days prior to the release date on PlayStation.”

And then there’s more text towards the bottom/center of the map, reading:

Global Release Times on PC and Stadia

Preload of the game will be available on Monday, December 7th, at 12 p.m. (CET) on GOG, and at 5 p.m. (CET) on Steam and Epic Store.” 

Adding even more description to the image, the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account noted that the specific color of yellow used in the map image is Pantone 3935C. We figured we’d share that part as well, you know, just in case.

To recap, if you’re wondering what time Cyberpunk 2077 comes out, it depends on where you’re located. 

You can either reference the yellow map image from the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account, or the text for that map as seen above. 

Related: Can You Skip Cutscenes In Cyberpunk 2077?