Niantic is always keeping Pokemon GO players busy with a variety of in-game events that provide the community with new content or incentives for playing. The latest event for Pokemon GO will soon be going on and centers on the valuable item of Stardust. Players looking to get their hands on a large amount of this item will certainly want to participate in this particular event. Fortunately, we have all of the details for the newest Pokemon GO event covered for you.

Pokemon GO Stardust Event

This activity will begin on Thursday, October 3rd at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST and will be running until Thursday, October 10th at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST. This period gives Trainers a week to rack up all of the benefits this Pokemon event has to offer them.

Pokemon GO Stardust Event

You can find all of the bonuses that will be available for players throughout the event's schedule below:

  • 2× Hatch Stardust
  • 2× Catch Stardust
  • 2× Stardust from Team GO Rocket battles
  • Guaranteed 2,000 Stardust from raids

As you can see, Trainers who take part in this activity for the next week will have plenty of ways to acquire a great deal of the game's valuable item and have it ready for whatever they may need it for in the future. Individuals who have been looking for an additional source of this item to help power up and trade their characters will now have the perfect opportunity to do so throughout the schedule of this specific Pokemon GO event. 

Will you be reaping the benefits of the Pokemon GO Stardust event? Let us know your plans over on Facebook and Twitter! Are you looking for more coverage of the popular mobile game? Check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile title.