Forza Motorsport 7 - Full Track List - Prima Games

Forza Motorsport 7 – Full Track List

by Josh Hawkins

Forza Motorsport 7 looks to take the Forza Motorsport series to an all new level by offering plenty of tracks, around 32 different circuits for players to enjoy and race on. Of course, of the 32 circuits that have been confirmed for Forza Motorsport 7 so far, only one of the tracks is actually going to be new to the series, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t going to be plenty of variation to go around, and in this article we’ll go over the full list of every track in Forza Motorsport 7, so you know which destinations you’ll be heading to when the game releases on October 3.

All Confirmed Tracks in Forza Motorsport 7

Forza Motorsport 7 is a very big racing game, and while there are only 32 different circuits available for fans to enjoy, there are even more variations of those tracks to help keep things feeling new and refreshing. Fans can look forward to playing on circuits in various weather conditions—like rain—as well as at night, during the day, and everything in between. Altogether it comes out to around 200 unique configurations for the circuits in the game, which is a very big number.

Of course, the only real new track to the mix is going to be the Dubai Hafeet Mountain Pass. The rest of the circuits included in Forza Motorsport 7 have been seen in previous Forza games like Motorsport 6 and Motorsport 4. Now that you know more about how Forza Motorsport 7 will mix up things with its 32 circuits, let’s actually talk about those circuits some. We’ve included a full list of all the currently confirmed tracks for the game, and we’ll be sure to update it anytime new tracks are added.

  • Alps
  • Bathurst
  • Brands Hatch
  • Catalunya
  • Circuit of the Americas
  • Daytona
  • Dubai
  • Hockenheim
  • Homestead
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Sonoma Raceway
  • Laguna Seca
  • Le Mans
  • Lime Rock
  • Long Beach
  • Maple Valley
  • Monza
  • Mugello
  • Nurburgring
  • Test Track
  • Prague
  • Rio
  • Road America
  • Road Atlanta
  • Sebring
  • Silverstone
  • Spa-Francorchamps
  • Suzuka
  • Top Gear
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Watkins Glen
  • Yas Marina

As you can see, that is a pretty diverse line-up of circuits for fans to race on in Forza Motorsport’s 7 impressive roster of over 700 different cars. For more information on the vehicles that you can purchase and drive in Forza Motorsport 7, be sure to check out our full list of every car in Forza Motorsport 7.

Now that you know which tracks will be included in Forza Motorsport 7, it’s time to start planning for your journey to becoming a racing master. You should also check out our Forza Motorsport 7 tips, where we outline some insightful things that you as a racer should keep in mind, and be sure to check this full list of all of Forza Motorsport 7’s tracks out closer to launch.

Josh Hawkins

Josh has been exploring fantastic worlds and getting lost in video games for as long as he can remember. Starting out on the Super Nintendo with Super Mario World, and ending up in the world of next-generation gaming. He enjoys digging into the story and lore of massive RPGs, as well as getting lost just trying to make that last jump in any platformers he gets pulled into, as well as everything in between. He holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Creative Writing for Entertainment.