Fortnite has put on some of the most significant events in video game history with its Travis Scott and Marshmellow concerts over the past couple of years. Epic Games will once again be injecting some exciting musical content into the work of Fortnite with its upcoming Party Royale event where the likes of Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki, and deadmau5 will be putting on shows on the main stage for the community to enjoy. Players who partake in the festivities will also be able to get their hands on the new Neon Wings Back Bling item for their cosmetic item collections, and we have everything you need to know to make sure you get the Party Royale Neon Wings Back Bling covered for you.

Fortnite Party Royale Neon Wings Back Bling

Those who would like to add the music reactive Neon Wings Back Bling to their collection will need to log into Fortnite between Friday, May 8th at 3 PM PST /5 PM CST/6 PM EST and Monday, May 11th at 7 AM PST/ 9 AM CST/ 10 AM EST. Players who log into the game during this period will get this Party Royale cosmetic item for free. All you will need to do once you log in during this period is make your way to your locker in the game and check the back bling section for the Party Royale Neon Wings.

Fortnite Party Royale Neon Wings Back Bling

There is no doubt that plenty of players will be looking to add the Neon Wings Back Bling to their collections during the Party Royale festivities. However, there is going to a treasure trove of other things for the community to experience in what is an entirely new way to play the title that skyrocketed to dominance with its Battle Royale game mode.

According to the official description of this new space in the title, "Party Royale is an experimental and evolving space in Fortnite. Leave your weapons and mats behind and hang out with friends, play games, and enjoy live entertainment. Catch live shows. Race around obstacle courses by land or sea. Go fishing with friends, perfect your skydive, and get up close and connect with some of your favorite artists. Hop on the party bus and enjoy the ride."

The Neon Wings Back Bling will be a perfect item for players to show off as they enjoy all of the relaxing and entertaining things that this new space in the popular game will be providing to those who enter it going forward. 

Do you want to learn more about Fortnite besides how to get the Party Royale Neon Wings Back Bling? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile Battle Royale or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

What are your thoughts on the Party Royale Neon Wings Back Bling for Fortnite? Will you be adding this new item to your cosmetic collection? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook