No other video game can hold a candle to Fortnite when it comes to having characters from other entertainment franchises appear and be available for players to play as when they are battling on the virtual battlefields. The newest character that will soon be making her debut in the battle royal title will be DC Comics' Harley Quinn in the form of a new character skin. A set of challenges will be accompanying this new outfit, which will allow players to complete them to unlock an additional style for the Harley Quinn skin. Fortunately, we have everything you need to know about these particular challenges covered for you.

Fortnite Harley Quinn Skin Challenges

Community members will be able to pick up the Harley Quinn character and unlock the outfit's challenges beginning at 4 PM PST/ 6 PM CST/ 7 PM EST on Thursday, February 6th. There are a total of three challenges that come with the new cosmetic character, which will unlock the Always Fantabulous style for the Fortnite Harley Quinn skin. 

You can find all of the tasks that will unlock the Always Fantabulous style for the character upon completion below:

  • Place top 30 in Solo, Duos, or Squads, then top 20, then top 10.
  • Hit weak points.
  • Deal damage using Pickaxes.

Fortnite Harley Quinn Skin Challenges

Players will have until Monday, February 17th, to purchase the DC Comics character from the item shop of the battle royale game and gain access to all of the tasks that it offers to players. 

Do you want to learn more about Fortnite besides how to complete the challenges for the Harley Quinn skin? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile battle royale game or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

We here at Prima Games wish you the best of luck in your quest to complete all of the challenges for the new Fortnite Harley Quinn skin! Let us know how it goes over on Twitter and Facebook!