It is a new week in the world of Fortnite Battle Royale, and you know what that means. Epic Games will be implementing a brand new update to the high-profile game which will change the title in a variety of ways. This tendency will continue for this particular week of Fortnite Season with the arrival of the 10.10 content update. If you are curious about when the Fortnite 10.10 content update will go live and what its patch notes will consist of, be sure to check out everything you need to know about the new update's start time and patch notes below.

Fortnite 10.10 Content Update Start Time

Epic Games announced on the official Twitter account for the battle royale game that the start time for the Fortnite 10.10 content update will be taking place at 5 AM PST/ 7 AM CST/ 8 AM EST on Tuesday, August 20th. There will be no server downtime for the implementation of these new changes, which means players will be able to immediately jump in and see everything that has been changed when the update's start time arrives. 

Fortnite 10.10 Content Update Patch Notes

Epic Games have not yet revealed the official patch notes for the new set of changes of the battle royale game. However, the patch notes will likely be published by Epic Games right around the start time of the 10.10 content changes. This arrival of the patch notes will allow players to know what has changed before diving into the latest version of the popular title. 

Fortnite 10.10 Content Update Patch Notes

We will add the official set of changes when Epic Games first reveal them. 

What are you hoping to see come out of the Fortnite 10.10 content update patch notes when their start time officially arrives on Tuesday, August 20th? Let us know over on Twitter at @primagames!