DOOM Eternal Unlock Times for PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Stadia - Prima Games

DOOM Eternal Unlock Times for PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Stadia

by Nicholas Barth

DOOM Eternal is the latest entry in the legendary first-person shooter franchise and a sequel to 2016’s reboot title. Players will continue their battle against the hordes of Hell to save humanity from horrific threats. Players will be able to dive into the adrenaline-fueled action of the title on March 20. However, there will be various unlock times for players based on the platform they are playing and the region of the world where they reside. Fortunately, we have all of the unlock times for the upcoming game covered for you so that you can know precisely when you will be able to start playing. 

DOOM Eternal Unlock Times

You can find the official unlock times for the popular first-person shooter below:

PS4

  • Unlocks at 12:00 am midnight, in your time zone, on March 20
  • Unlocks at 12:00 am midnight ET on March 20 in North America

Xbox One

  • Unlocks at 12:00 am midnight, in your time zone, on March 20
  • Unlocks at 12:00 am midnight ET on March 20 in North America
  • Unlocks at 1 am ET on March 20 in Mexico

PC

  • Will unlock for each territory below at the following times:
  • In AU/NZ/Asia, unlocks at 7:01 AM Pacific Time on March 20 (12:01 AM JST)
  • In Europe and rest-of-world, unlocks at 4:01 PM Pacific Time on March 20 (12:01 AM GMT)
  • In North and South America,l unlocks at 9:01 PM Pacific Time on March 20 (12:01 AM EDT)

Stadia

  •  Unlocks at 12:01 AM Eastern Time on March 20

Doom Eternal Unlock Times

Do you want to learn more about DOOM Eternal besides the unlock times for the first-person shooter? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile title or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

How excited are you to jump into DOOM Eternal when the unlock times for the title arrive? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook!

Nicholas Barth

Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]