The fan-favorite PVP game mode of Trials of Osiris made a return in Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy. Guardians can now enjoy the adrenaline-fueled action that this competitive PVP playlist has to offer to those who enter its arena. Each week sees a new map be the battlefield for that week's Trials of Osiris action. Fortunately for you curious Guardians, we have the map for this week covered for you. 

Destiny 2 Trials of Osiris Map This Week

Players who jump into the competitive game mode this week will find that the map they will be battling their opponents on is Widows Court. Fireteams will have to make sure they have their strongest loadouts and be at their sharpest if they wish to go Flawless on Widows Court. 

We will update this piece weekly with the new Trials of Osiris location when Bungie officially updates it. The new one has routinely updated at 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST on Fridays, so this is the time when you can check back to see which Trials of Osiris map you will be competing on for a given week. 

 Destiny 2 Trials of Osiris Map This Week

Do you want to learn more about Destiny 2 besides the Trials of Osiris map for this week? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile game or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

What are your thoughts on the Trials of Osiris map for this week? Let us know over on Facebook and Twitter! You can grab a copy of the game for yourself and support Prima Games at the same time by purchasing Destiny 2 through this link