A plethora of content has already been packed into the fan-favorite game of Call of Duty Mobile. However, an upcoming update for the game will see the popular zombies game mode be added to the overall experience the title offers players. Fortunately for those who are excited about this zombies update, we have the release date schedule covered for you. 

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Release Date

This new zombies update will be arriving on Friday, November 22nd. Various regions across the world will be gaining access to the new game mode at different times on this release date. You can find the release date schedule in its entirety below:

  • Los Angeles: Nov 22 – 21:00 PST
  • New York: Nov 23 – 00:00 EST
  • Sao Paulo: Nov 23 – 2:00 BRT
  • London: Nov 23- 5:00 GMT
  • Stockholm: Nov 23 – 6:00 CET
  • Berlin: Nov 23 – 6:00 CET
  • Moscow: Nov 23 – 8:00 MSK
  • New Delhi: Nov 23 – 10:30 IST
  • Sydney: Nov 23 – 16:00 AEDT
  • Tokyo: Nov 23 – 14:00 JST

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Release Date

There is no doubt that there will be a large number of excited players eager to jump into all of the adrenaline-fueled action that the new zombies game mode will be bringing to the title on the update's upcoming release date. 

Would you like to know more about the world of Call of Duty Mobile besides the release date for the game's zombies update? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile game or our three most recent pieces of Call of Duty coverage below:

How excited are you for the release date of zombies in Call of Duty Mobile? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook!