Monster Hunter: World has plenty for players to experience within its universe. However, Monster Hunter: World will soon see plenty of significant changes happen to it thanks to the upcoming arrival of the Iceborne expansion. This new Iceborne expansion is going to bring plenty of excitement for players to experience when its official release date arrives. However, players will soon have the ability to get a taste of what they can expect from Monster Hunter: World Iceborne in a Beta test taking place on both the Xbox One and PlayStation 4 platforms, and we have all of the Beta dates for the highly anticipated expansion covered for you. 

The Beta dates will be taking place at the very end of August to the beginning of September. 

You can find all of the Beta dates for the Monster Hunter: World Iceborne expansion below:

PlayStation 4

August 30th at 12:01 PM PST/ 2:01 AM CST/ 3:01 AM EST to September 1st at 11:59 PM PST/ 1:59 AM CST/ 2:59 AM EST

Xbox One

September 2nd at 12:01 PM PST/ 2:01 AM CST/ 3:01 AM EST to September 4th at 11:59 PM PST/ 1:59 AM CST/ 2:59 AM EST

There will surely be plenty of Monster Hunter: World players jumping into Iceborne expansion when the upcoming piece of content's Beta dates officially arrive on the Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Will you be one of them? Let us know your plans over on Twitter at @primagames!