Captain Teemo reporting for duty and for awesome gaming tunes! With the whole sleuth of announcements from Riot Games regarding their League of Legends IP - including an epic new anime coming out - the team is adding yet another surprise for fans of the MOBA that has dominated the PC scene for years. League is celebrating their 10 year anniversary with a very limited edition vinyl soundtrack thanks to the awesome folks over at iam8bit! 

According to the team over at iam8bit, "iam8bit and Riot Games are thrilled to present a collection of songs so legendary, that we spared no expense incorporating an overabundance of gold foil in the packaging. To celebrate the 10th anniversary of League of Legends, Riot has summoned their strongest musical intuition to curate the most beloved themes of your favorite champions, together, on stunning smoke collector’s vinyl. The orchestral epics that accompany the battlegrounds are as vast and stunning as the landscape of Runeterra. If you’re truly a member of the League, assemble your weapons: this is your chance to prove it!" 

As for what musical stylings LoL fans can look forward to: 

Champion Themes
  • Nami
  • Poppy
  • Kindred
  • Jhin
  • Aurelion Sol
  • Taliyah
  • Camille
  • Xayah & Rakan
  • Ornn
  • Irelia
  • Pyke
  • Neeko
  • Kayle & Morgana

Factions & Fantasy
  • Freljord
  • Captain Gankplank
  • Captain Fortune
  • Snowdown 2015
  • Orb of Winter
  • Dragon Trainer Tristana
  • Dark Star Thresh
  • Elementalist Lux
Competitive Themes
  • Summoner’s Call
  • Tales of the Rift
  • Worlds 2016 Theme
  • MSI 2016 Login
  • The Climb

Interested in scooping one up for yourself? You can do so right here through the official iam8bit website for $39.99!