Gamescom 2019 will See the Return of Inside Xbox - Prima Games

Gamescom 2019 will See the Return of Inside Xbox

by Nicholas Barth

Gamescom 2019 is right around the corner, and Microsoft has officially revealed the schedule of plans the team at Xbox will be conducting throughout the convention. While there will be plenty of exciting things going on for Xbox at Gamescom 2019, the return of the popular live-show of Inside Xbox will be front and center for fans. 

A special episode of Inside Xbox will be airing on Monday, August 19th at 8 AM PST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST. The episode will be taking place at the Gloria Theater in Cologne, Germany. Viewers can expect to see plenty of announcements regarding Xbox related news, games, accessories, and other features take place throughout the Gamescom 2019 Inside Xbox show. 

All of the action from the show will be available for interested individuals to watch on xbox.com, Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter

More information regarding all of the other Xbox related activities taking place at Gamescom 2019 can be found in their official announcement

Will you be tuning in to watch the special Gamescom 2019 episode of Inside Xbox? Let us know over on Twitter at @primagames!

Nicholas Barth

Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]