Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

Full Mortal Kombat 11 Roster Leaked

The full Mortal Kombat 11 roster has been leaked online, spoilers ahead:
This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

The team over at NetherRealm Studios has shown off some incredible roster picks over the past several months, with incredible redesigns and some sick Fatalities. For those looking to peep at what the full roster will look like for the game’s April 23rd release, a few people received their copies early and decided to forgo embargo entirely and leak what’s available online.

Recommended Videos


According to a screenshot captured by Redditor ‘Datrael‘: 

  • Shao Kahn
  • Frost
  • Johnny Cage
  • Sonya Blade
  • Cassie Cage
  • Jax
  • Scorpion
  • Noob Saibot
  • Baraka
  • Raiden
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Sub-Zero
  • Kano
  • Kabal
  • Liu Kang
  • Kitana
  • Kung Lao
  • Jade
  • Skarlet
  • Erron Black
  • D’Vorah
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Geras
  • Kollector
  • Centrion

Shao Kahn is a pre-order bonus fighter, which is important to note when looking at the full roster. DLC is also a possibility as well, so if your favorite “kharacter” didn’t make the cut, there might still be hope yet. 

As for the game itself, Mortal Kombat 11 is poised to release on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Nintendo Switch on April 23rd. You can learn more about the upcoming fighter with our Game Hub right here filled with confirmations, rumors, and that telling leaked trophy list. 

Though we won’t have a physical guide for Mortal Kombat 11, we will have digital tips and tricks available here on A full review is also inbound, so stay tuned if you’re looking for even more Mortal Kombat 11 goodness.

“Mortal Kombat is back and better than ever in the next evolution of the iconic franchise. The all new Custom Character Variations give you unprecedented control to customize the fighters and make them your own. The new graphics engine showcasing every skull-shattering, eye-popping moment, brings you so close to the fight you can feel it. And featuring a roster of new and returning Klassic Fighters, Mortal Kombat’s best in class cinematic story mode continues the epic saga over 25 years in the making.”

Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Liana Ruppert
Liana Ruppert
With an arguably unhealthy obsession with Dragon Age and Mass Effect, Liana is wildly passionate about all things in the gaming community. From shooters, to RPGs, if it's out - she's playing it. A medically retired US Sailor and now full-time hoarder of gaming collectibles, Liana's passion for everything in the gaming industry is palpable. Also, if you lose her in a crowd, just casually mention any BioWare game and the crazy pterodactyl screech will without a doubt follow. You can follow her on Twitter @DirtyEffinHippy or email her for editorial inquiries at [email protected]!