30 New Characters Are Coming To LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

If 300 minifigures wasn't enough...

30 New Characters are to be added to the LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Our favorite LEGO Star Wars game, The Skywalker Saga, is getting a brand new Galactic Edition on November 1. If the 300 characters from the original game weren’t enough for you, this one is going to fix that with additional six new character packs.

Related: How to Get Capital Ships in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition Brings 30 New Characters

The first new character pack for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will bring characters such as Cassian Andor from Rogue One: A Star Wars Story and the new Star Wars: Andor series, as well as the opportunity to play as Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress, or Captain Rex, among others. There are also characters from the LEGO Star Wars Summer Vacation pack as well as The Clone Wars.

On November 15th comes the second character pack that adds characters from Star Wars Rebels and Obi-Wan Kenobi series.

All these characters and character packs are included in the Galactic Edition of LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga, and if you already have the base game, you can pick up all the new character packs through the Character Collection 2 DLC.

30 New Characters from LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition Listed

Check out below for the confirmed list of all additional characters.

From Andor:

  • Bix Caleen
  • Cassian Andor
  • Dedra Meero
  • Luthen Rael
  • Syril Karn

From Obi-Wan Kenobi:

  • Ben Kenobi
  • Darth Vader
  • Fifth Brother
  • Grand Inquisitor
  • Reva

From The Book of Boba Fett:

  • Black Krrsantan
  • Cad Bane
  • Cobb Vanth
  • Peli Motto
  • The Armorer

From The Clone Wars:

  • Asajj Ventress
  • Captain Rex
  • Darth Maul
  • Gar Saxon
  • Savage Oppress

From Star Wars Rebels:

  • Ezra Bridger
  • Hera Syndulla
  • Kanan Jarrus
  • Sabine Wren
  • Thrawn

Summer Vacation Pack:

  • Darth Vader
  • Emperor Palpatine
  • Finn
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • R2-D2

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, Nintendo Switch, and PC. The LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition is coming out on November 1st and for $79.99 (console) / $69.99 (PC), it will include the original game which contains all 9 main Star Wars films in LEGO game format and all 13 character packs.

For more LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga here on Prima Games, check out How to Complete the Toydarian Trade Challenge in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, and How to Fix Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Controller Not Working Error.

About the Author

Nikola "Nick" Jovanovic

Nick has been a Prima Games Staff Writer since May 2022, an old-school gamer, and a gamer journalist with over 25 years of expertise. Our resident micro-influencer from Serbia! When he's not driving through Belgrade, he's probably racing in Gran Turismo or Forza, playing some strange JRPG games or just watching pro wrestling.