Rumors have been making their way around consistently regarding the plans Blizzard Entertainment has at the moment. However, these rumors should be proven right or debunked this weekend with the start of Blizzcon 2019 beginning on Friday, November 1st. All of the Blizzcon 2019 action will be kicking off very soon, and we have the official start time for the opening ceremony festivities covered for you below.

What Time is the Blizzcon 2019 Opening Ceremony? 

Fans will be able to watch the event at 11 AM PST/ 1 PM CST/ 2 PM EST. The highly anticipated affair will be broadcasted on a variety of social channels for the development studio. You can find an embedded version of the Blizzcon 2019 opening ceremony below:

The rumored announcements of Overwatch 2 and Diablo 4 are the most sought after announcements players will be looking to see come into the light following the conclusion of the opening ceremony on November 1st. I know I am incredibly excited to see if all of the leaked information regarding Overwatch 2 is made official and allows me to make my hype for a full-fledged player versus environment element in the Overwatch universe official. 

What Time is the Blizzcon 2019 Opening Ceremony?

There is no doubt that there will be a large number of viewers tuning in to watch Blizzcon 2019 kick off with its highly anticipated opening ceremony at the official start time. Plenty of exciting reveals are sure to take place throughout the high-profile event much to the joy of fans. 

Are you interested in more Blizzard coverage? If so, be sure to check out our three most recent pieces below:

What are you hoping to see be announced at Blizzcon 2019 following the start time of its opening ceremony? Let us know over on Facebook and Twitter!