Twitch Rivals has become a top-rated tournament series when it comes to seeing your favorite streamers from the high-profile platform compete with and against each other in a variety of multiplayer games. The next major Twitch Rivals tournament will soon be taking place in the Fortnite Showdown. This highly anticipated event will see a large number of streamers compete to be at the top of the standings and secure for a share of a very lucrative prize pool. If you do not want to miss a single second of the Fortnite Showdown tournament, be sure to check out the standings and schedule details for the Twitch Rivals Fortnite Showdown event below. 

Twitch Rivals Fortnite Showdown Standings

We will update this article with the full set of standings for the tournament when they are first made available. These standings will be determined throughout the competition, which will be taking place between Wednesday, August 21st, and Thursday, August 22nd. 

A total of 160 streamers will be competing with and against each other in the popular battle royale game to collect the lion's share of the massive $400,000 which will be up for grabs. 

Viewers will be able to watch the battle for the top spot in the final Fortnite Showdown standings on the official Twitch Rivals channel. An embedded version of the broadcast can be found below for your viewing convenience. 


All of the action from the Twitch Rivals Fortnite Showdown will begin at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST on August 21st and August 22nd. 

Many popular and talented players will be competing in this tournament which means there will likely be no shortage of attention turned towards this particular competition when it officially starts this week. 

Twitch Rivals Fortnite Showdown Standings

Which of the competing streamers will you be rooting for to claim the top spot in the Twitch Rivals Fortnite Showdown standings? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter at @primagames!