There is always plenty of activities for players to enjoy in Pokemon GO. One of the latest was the 2019 Friend Fest, where players could complete a variety of tasks to earn a plethora of rewards. Trainers were asked by one of the Friend Fest 2019 tasks to make 3 new friends and receive a special reward. Fortunately, we have the reward for the Make 3 New Friends task covered for you.

Pokemon GO Make 3 New Friends Reward

Trainers who can successfully make the required amount of new friends will be rewarded with either a Nidoking or a Nidoqueen as a reward. However, players must have picked up this particular task before the end of the Friend Fest event to be able to earn the reward. The 2019 Friend Fest ended at 1 AM PST/ 3 AM CST/ 4 AM EST on December 2nd. Fortunately, if you were able to pick up the Make 3 New Friends task before the end of the event, you will be able to complete it and claim the Nidoking or Nidoqueen reward at any time. 

Pokemon GO Make 3 New Friends Reward

Nidoking and Nidoqueen are two of the coolest characters available in the high-profile mobile game, so there is no doubt that there are plenty of players excited to claim the prize for this particular task. 

Would you like to learn more about the world of Pokemon GO besides the prize for completing the Make 3 New Friends task? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the famous title or three of our handy guides below:

What are your thoughts on the Pokemon GO Make 3 New Friends reward? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook!