Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

NBA 2K20 Tracklist – Every Song and Artist

Check out the songs and artists that make up the NBA 2K20 tracklist!
This article is over 4 years old and may contain outdated information

It is 2K Day, and you know what that means! The newest entry in the legendary basketball video game franchise is officially available for everyone to play. This year’s entry of NBA 2K20 brings a whole array of content for fans to enjoy. One of the most extensive pieces of content NBA 2K20 has to offer is its tracklist which features a long list of high-profile artists and popular songs. If you have been searching for all of the songs and artists included in the NBA 2K20 Tracklist, look no further, as we have them all covered for you.

Recommended Videos

NBA 2K20 Tracklist

There are a total of 46 songs players can listen from the NBA 2K20 tracklist that they can enjoy when playing the newly released game or on Spotify. You can find all of the songs and artists featured in the NBA 2K20 tracklist below:

  • “Strawberries (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)” – JID and BJ the Chicago Kid
  • “Hear Me Calling” – Juice WRLD
  • “Proud Of U (feat. Young Thug)” – Earthgang and Young Thug
  • “Mansa Musa” – Cardi B & Limitless Soundz
  • “Legacy (feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage)” – Offset, Travis Scott, and 21 Savage
  • “I Can’t Get Enough” – Benny Blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin, and Tainy
  • “whoa (mind in awe)” – XXXTENTACION
  • “200 mph” – Bad Bunny, Diplo, and Nitti Gritti
  • “Run it Down” – Jay Prince
  • “Big Shot” – Gunna
  • “Dribble2Much (feat. Problem)” – Dribble2much, Problem
  • “MC’s Ain’t Like They Don’t Know” – KRS-One
  • “Swishhh” – Dribble2Much
  • “Down (feat. Joi)” – Run the Jewels
  • “Butterfly” – Cousin Stizz
  • “Sandra’s Rose” – Drake
  • “Play Wit Ya” – Dreezy
  • “Audio” (feat. Sia, Diplo & Labrinth)” – Sia, Diplo, Labrinth, and LSD
  • “Win (feat. Kenny Beats)” – Q Da Fool and Kenny Beats
  • “MyBoi – TroyBoi Remix” – Billie Ellish and TroyBoi
  • “11 Minutes (with Halsey feat. Travis Barker)” – YUNGBLUD, Hasley, and Travis Barker
  • “We Did It” – 1K Phew & WHATUPRG
  • “Wow – Remix” – Post Malone and Roddy Ricch

NBA 2K20 Tracklist

  • “Beautiful Smile” – Sabba and IDK
  • “I Don’t Need No Help” – NLE Choppa
  • “I’M DOPE” – Tobe Nwigwe and David Michael Wyatt
  • “Grinding All My Life” – Nipsey Hussle
  • “Maintain” – Bally & NAV
  • “Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabulous & Anuel AA)” – Meek Mill, Fabulous, and Anuel AA
  • “Goat Talk” – (feat. Lil Wayne) – T-Pain and Lil Wayne
  • “365 – KUURO Remix” – Zedd, Katy Perry, and KUURO
  • “Control” – Aaron Taos
  • “Superfly” – BLESSED
  • “Ran Off” – Denino Farrar and JAYWAYSOSA
  • “MONOPOLY (with Victoria Monet)” – Ariana Grande and Victoria Monet
  • “Live Wire” – Motley Crue
  • “Giant (with Rag’n’Bone Man)” – Calvin Harris and Rag’nBone Man
  • “Digital” – IDK
  • “How Did I Get Here (feat. J. Cole)” – Offset and J. Cole
  • “Superhuman (feat. Shane Eli)” – Campfire and Shane Eli
  • “16 Hours” – Higher Brothers
  • “Something to Believe In” – Jane Holiday
  • “We Came to Win” – Kairo and Sha’Ki
  • “Rodman” – Pardison Fontaine
  • “So Sorry” – Ray Moon
  • “Back Up” – The Siege

What is your favorite song from the official NBA 2K20 tracklist? Let us know over on Twitter at @primagames! For more NBA 2K20 coverage, be sure to check out our guide for how to unlock the Jumpshot Creator in the recently released title.


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Nicholas Barth
Nicholas Barth
Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]