Neatherrealm Studios has done an excellent job of keeping players engaged by adding a variety of new content for them to enjoy in Mortal Kombat 11. One of the latest pieces of content that are now available for the community to partake in is the latest Krypt event, and we have everything you need to know about this new Krypt event for entry 11 in the franchise covered for you!

Mortal Kombat 11 Krypt Event

 This new Krpyt event kicked off at 7 AM PST/ 9 AM CST/ 10 AM EST on January 28th. It will be running for 24 hours, where individuals will have the opportunity to secure some awesome Kombat League gear for the characters of Geras and Cetrion from the Gold Kronika Vault. According to the official in-game description of the Krypt event, players are advised to search beneath hanging lanterns found in this particular area of the massively popular fighting game. 

Mortal Kombat 11 Krypt Event

Unfortunately, this Krypt event and all of the powerful gear that it is offering will only be available for a limited time. Players who are wanting to cash in on this new activity will need to make sure they have time set aside to do so throughout today and a bit of tomorrow. 

Do you want to learn more about the adrenaline-fueled world of Mortal Kombat 11 besides the details of its newest Krypt activity? If so, be sure to check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile fighting game or three of our most recent pieces of coverage below:

We here at Prima Games wish you the best of luck during your adventures in the Mortal Kombat 11 Krypt event! Let us know how it goes over on Facebook and Twitter!