The legendary video game of Minecraft has seen a resurgence in popularity in 2019 thanks to the newly formed Minecraft Monday tournament series. Organized by YouTuber Daniel "Keemstar" Keem and competitive gaming platform UMG Gaming, the Monday tournament series for the high-profile game has seen three successful weeks of competition where a variety of popular YouTubers and Twitch streamers compete against each other. July 15th will see Week 4 of the competition take place, and we have the bracket, live stream, and standings for the event covered for you in one location.

Minecraft Monday Week 4 Bracket

As with previous weeks, the bracket for today's competition will see some of the most popular content creators on the platforms of YouTube and Twitch compete in teams of two against other influencers in what is expected to be a very entertaining spectacle. From James Charles to Vikkstarr123, there will be no shortage of star power in the Minecraft Monday bracket for this week. You can find the official bracket for Week 4 of the event below.

Minecraft Monday Week 4 Bracket Live Stream Standings

Minecraft Monday Week 4 Live Stream

Viewers will be able to catch all of the action from the highly anticipated event on the official UMG Twitch channel where a central coverage hub will be broadcasted for everyone to watch. The official start time for the live stream broadcast will be 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST. You can find an embedded version of the live stream below for your viewing convenience. 

Minecraft Monday Week 4 Standings

We will update this article with the latest set of standings for today's competition when they are first made available by UMG. 

With a bracket filled to the brim with high-profile personalities, the live stream broadcast for Week 4 of Minecraft Monday is set to deliver plenty of action for viewers with the battle for the top spot in its final set of standings on July 15th.