Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

How to Get the Falling Stars Emblem in Destiny 2

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars?

Destiny 2 is absolutely filled with ways to customize your Guardian. You’ve got shaders, ornaments, sparrows, ships. But one of the most underrated ways to add a bit of flair is your emblem. And for a limited time, you can get the lavender-blue banner, Falling Stars. Here’s how to get the Falling Stars Emblem in Destiny 2.

Recommended Videos

How to Get the Falling Stars Emblem in Destiny 2

Sad to say, the Falling Stars Emblem is an emblem limited only to people with an Amazon Prime Account. If you don’t want to shell out any real-world dollars to get this emblem, you can opt to use the Amazon Prime free trial, but you can only do this once. So, make sure that Falling Stars is the Emblem you really want! Bungie releases Destiny 2 content packs on Prime Gaming, and there will be other options in the future.

Falling Star Emblem

Once you have Amazon Prime, you’ll need to head to this link. You’ll note that the page doesn’t list the Falling Star Emblem. For some odd reason, the Emblems are never listed. Connect your Destiny 2 account and claim it.

Related: Destiny 2: All Free Emblem Codes (February 2023)

Once you land on a page that says, “Success” in bold green, you can log onto Destiny 2 and head to the Tower. From there, go to the Cryptarch Master Rahool and claim your Prime Gaming Rewards. Not only will you get the Falling Star Emblem, you’ll be able to pick up the Popcorn Exotic Emote, Barebones SL-19 Exotic Sparrow, Andromeda Gleaming Legendary hip, and the Defiant Projection Legendary Ghost Holo.

You’ll only be able to claim Falling Stars between March 8 and the end of April, so make sure you swing by and pick it up before then.   

Related: All Triumphs Needed to Unlock Season 20 Queensguard Seal in Destiny 2

Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Daphne Fama
Daphne Fama
A Staff Writer at Prima Games since 2022, Daphne Fama spends an inordinate amount playing games of all stripes but has a soft spot for horror, FPS, and RPGs. When she’s not gaming, she’s an author and member of the Horror Writers Association with a debut novel coming out in 2025. In a previous life, she was an attorney but found she preferred fiction to contracts and forms