The spooky season is in full effect for people around the world. This means an array of popular video games have been conducting Halloween events for their communities to enjoy. Fortnite Battle Royale will soon be one of these games with its upcoming Fortnitemares in-game event. Fortunately, we have the start time and date for the highly anticipated Fortnitemares event covered for you below.

Fortnitemares Start Time and Date

Players will be able to begin enjoying all of the new things Epic Games has added to the battle royale game starting at the start time of 6 AM PST/ 8 AM CST/ 9 AM EST on the date of Tuesday, October 29th. There are sure to be plenty of creepy things for members of the community to experience throughout the duration of the Fortnitemares Halloween event following the arrival of its official start time and date.

There has already been a massive influx of Halloween-themed cosmetic items that have made their way into the store of Fortnite, leading up to the start time and date of the Fortnitemares event.

Fortnitemares Start Time Date

I know I am personally excited to jump in tomorrow and see exactly what Epic Games has planned for everyone to enjoy during the event. 

Are you looking for some more Halloween video game goodness? If so, be sure to check out these three spooky guides that will help you have plenty of fun this Halloween season!

How excited are you for the arrival of Fortnitemares at its start date and time this year? Let us know over on Twitter and Facebook! Are you looking for more coverage of the popular battle royale game? Check out our dedicated hub for the high-profile title.