Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

ESPN Apex Legends EXP Pro-Am Tournament Live Stream, Schedule, and Players

Check out the ESPN Apex Legends EXP Pro-Am Tournament live stream, schedule, and players here on Prima Games!
This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Apex Legends has become one of the most popular multiplayer games in the world following its official release, and it will also be the main attraction of the upcoming ESPN Apex Legends EXP tournament taking place this week. Featuring a multitude of high-profile video game influencers, professional athletes, and personalities from various entertainment industries, the live stream schedule for the first ESPN EXP tournament is sure to deliver plenty of entertaining action to viewers thanks to its players. If you do not want to miss a single second of the action from the ESPN Apex Legends EXP Pro-Am tournament, do not worry, as we have the live stream, schedule, and players for the highly anticipated event covered for you. 

Recommended Videos

Apex Legends ESPN EXP Pro-Am Tournament Live Stream

Fans will be able to watch all of the adrenaline-fueled battle royale action from the event’s live stream on the official EA Twitch channel. The live stream broadcast will also be available on the Twitch and social media channels of ESPN Esports. An embedded version of the live stream for the event can be found below for your viewing convenience. 


Apex Legends ESPN EXP Pro-Am Tournament Schedule

The schedule for the event will be beginning at 6 PM PST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST on Thursday, July 11th. 8 PM PST/ 10 PM CST/ 11 PM EST is currently the concluding time set for the schedule of the competition. Viewers who missed any of the action from the event will be able to catch up with a two-hour recap show that will be showcasing highlights of the competition on ESPN. The schedule for this recap of the Apex Legends ESPN EXP Pro-Am tournament is currently set for July 19th from 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST to 7 PM PST/ 9 PM CST/ 10 PM EST. 

Apex Legends ESPN EXP Pro-Am Tournament Players

There will be a large array of popular players competing during the live stream schedule of the battle royale event taking place. From some of the most popular video game influencers and talented esports players to a multitude of professional athletes and other entertainment personalities, there is plenty of star power competing in the July 11th event that will bring a large amount of attention to the live stream schedule of the competition. These players will be competing against each other in order to secure the grand prize of $25,000 that will be donated to the V Foundation for Cancer Research on behalf of the championship team. 

ESPN Apex Legends EXP Pro Am Tournament Live Stream

With a roster filled to the brim of popular and talented players competing for a truly worthwhile cause, the live stream schedule for the ESPN Apex Legends EXP Pro-Am tournament is set to be a very entertaining spectacle for fans across the world. 

 


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Nicholas Barth
Nicholas Barth
Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]