Cuphead The Delicious Last Course DLC Release Times - Prima Games

Cuphead The Delicious Last Course DLC Release Times

Here are the global launch times for Cuphead The Delicious Last Course

by Jesse Vitelli

The Cuphead DLC is right around the corner. The highly anticipated Delicious Last Course DLC has been kicking around for a few years, but it’s finally releasing on June 30, 2022. When will it be live for everyone to play though? We have the release times down below for you.

Cuphead The Delicious Last Course DLC Release Times.

Studio MDHR, the developers of Cuphead announced that the DLC will release simultaneously worldwide. So below we have a handy chart to let you know what time the game will release in your timezone. This way, you can play as soon as the DLC is available.

  • 6:00 AM PST (Vancouver, California)
  • 9:00 AM EST (Toronto, New York)
  • 2:00 PM BST (UK)
  • 3:00 PM CEST (Spain, France, Italy)
  • 10:00 PM JST (Japan)
  • 1:00 AM(Friday) AEST/NZST (Aus/NZ)

This information comes directly from the Studio MDHR Twitter account. So if you’re looking to play Cuphead The Delicious Last Course as soon as it drops be sure to consult the above timetables! This way you’re all set.

Related: Cuphead – Best Weapons and Abilities

If you haven’t purchased the DLC yet it retails for $7.99 on all platforms. If you haven’t purchased it yet be sure to before it releases so you have everything good to go ahead of launch.

If you haven’t seen much about Cuphead The Delicious Last Course take a look at the trailer for the expansion. It will surely get you in the mood before its release.

Cuphead The Delicious Last Course launches on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on June 30, 2022. Be sure to get some Cuphead in before it releases if it’s been a while. You’ll need some extra practice before going up against the new bosses found in the DLC. They are sure to be pretty tough.

You may also like