Black Desert Online PS4 Beta Dates and How to Sign Up

The Black Desert Online PS4 Beta will be here soon, and we have the dates and the process for how to sign up covered for you!

Black Desert Online is one of the most popular games in the world. However, it has only been available for PC and Xbox One players to experience. Fortunately for PlayStation 4 (PS4) players, Black Desert Online will be arriving on the PS4 platforms on August 22nd. Luckily, PS4 players will not have to wait that long to experience the game for the first time, as a Beta for the PS4 version of Black Desert Online was announced on Wednesday, July 24th. If you are interested in jumping into this Beta test, be sure to check out the dates and sign up process below. 

Recommended Videos

Black Desert Online PS4 Beta Dates

Players will be able to begin jumping into the test of the upcoming title on August 9th at 12 AM PST/ 2 AM CST/ 3 AM EST. The Beta dates for the PlayStation 4 version of the title will then run until August 13th when the testing period will end at 2 AM PST/ 4 AM CST/ 5 AM EST. 

Black Desert Online PS4 Beta Dates

How to Sign-Up for Black Desert Online PS4 Beta

The process for signing up for the test is not a difficult one. All that interested players need to do to sign up for the Black Desert Online Beta is to go to the game’s official website and enter all of the required information that is asked. Looking to provide an extra incentive for players to sign up for the test, the developers of the game are awarding players who sign up with an exclusive Sky-Hawk pet for when the full game officially launches. 

With an opportunity to try out the gameplay of the Black Desert Online PS4 Beta and earn an exclusive reward for when the full experience arrives, this is one testing period fans will not want to miss when its dates arrive this August.  


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article How to Make Animal in Infinite Craft
A photograph of three lions lying down.
Read Article Is Another Crab’s Treasure on Xbox Game Pass?
An Another Crab's Treasure screenshot of Kril the hermit crab holding a green glowing rock.
Read Article All Pokemon Sleep Salad Recipes, Listed
Evolve_Your_Pokemon_in_Pokemon_Sleep
Related Content
Read Article How to Make Animal in Infinite Craft
A photograph of three lions lying down.
Read Article Is Another Crab’s Treasure on Xbox Game Pass?
An Another Crab's Treasure screenshot of Kril the hermit crab holding a green glowing rock.
Read Article All Pokemon Sleep Salad Recipes, Listed
Evolve_Your_Pokemon_in_Pokemon_Sleep
Author
Nicholas Barth
Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]