The world of the X Games and esports have mingled in the past with both Call of Duty: Ghosts and Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare seeing high-profile X Games tournaments take place for them. Now, the popular battle royale title of Apex Legends will be the latest esports title to have a tournament take place at the extreme sports competition at X Games Minneapolis 2019. If you do not want to miss a single second of action from the X-Games Minneapolis 2019 Apex Legends tournament, be sure to check out the highly anticipated event's live stream and schedule below. 

Apex Legends X Games Tournament Live Stream

Viewers will be able to watch all of the adrenaline-fueled action from the live stream schedule of Apex Legends X Games tournament on the official ESPN Esports and EA Twitch channels. An embedded version of the official live stream broadcast for the Apex Legends X Games tournament can be found below for your viewing convenience. 

Apex Legends X Games Live Stream Schedule

Twenty teams of three players will be competing throughout the live stream schedule of the Apex Legends X Games tournament to secure the lion's share of the lucrative $150,000 prize pool which will be up for grabs. The live stream schedule of the Apex Legends X Games tournament will begin on Friday, August 2nd and conclude on Saturday, August 3rd.

Apex Legends X Games Tournament Live Stream Schedule

 You can find the official live stream schedule for the tournament below.

August 2nd Schedule

Game 1 - 1:18 PM PST/3:18 PM CST/4:18 PM EST

Game 2 - 1:53 PM PST/ 3:53 PM CST/ 4:53 PM EST

Game 3 - 2:28 PM PST/ 4:28 PM CST/ 5:28 PM EST

Game 4 - 3:23 PM PST/ 5:23 PM CST/ 6:23 PM EST

Game 5 - 3:58 PM PST/ 5:58 PM CST/ 6:58 PM EST

Game 6 - 4:33 PM PST/ 6:33 PM CST/ 7:33 PM EST

August 3rd Schedule

Game 1 - 1:18 PM PST/3:18 PM CST/4:18 PM EST

Game 2 - 1:53 PM PST/ 3:53 PM CST/ 4:53 PM EST

Game 3 - 2:28 PM PST/ 4:28 PM CST/ 5:28 PM EST

Game 4 - 3:23 PM PST/ 5:23 PM CST/ 6:23 PM EST

Game 5 - 3:58 PM PST/ 5:58 PM CST/ 6:58 PM EST

Game 6 - 4:33 PM PST/ 6:33 PM CST/ 7:33 PM EST

A multitude of the most popular esports organizations in the world will have teams competing during the live stream schedule of the Apex Legends X Games tournament. These teams include the likes of Gen.G, Rogue, NRG Esports, Team Liquid, and many others. 

With some of the most talented Apex Legends players in the world coming together to compete for a share of a $150,000 prize pool and title of X Games Minneapolis Champions, there is sure to be plenty of entertaining action delivered to fans across the world this weekend.