Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Ember Rise Release Time Announced

Players now know the release time of Operation Ember Rise for Rainbow Six Siege.
This article is over 4 years old and may contain outdated information

Rainbow Six Siege will soon be getting a significant injection of content with the official launch of Operation Ember Rise taking place on Wednesday, September 11th. Fortunately for players who were curious as to when they would be able to begin playing all of the new content for Rainbow Six Siege, an official release schedule for Operation Ember Rise has been announced. 

Recommended Videos

The release schedule for Rainbow Six Siege Operation Ember Rise will be taking place across the platforms of Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC on the morning of September 11th. PlayStation 4 players will see Operation Ember Rise launch at 6 AM PST/ 8 AM CST/ 9 AM EST. Xbox One players will then be able to jump in at 7 AM PST/ 9 AM CST/ 10 AM EST. Finally, PC players will gain access to the new set of Rainbow Six Siege content beginning at 8 AM PST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST. 

Operation Ember Rise will see the two new operators of Amaru and Goyo be added to the playable character roster of the high-profile first-person shooter. A significant map rework of Kanal and the introduction of a Battle Pass will also be some of the most significant additions made to Rainbow Six Siege when Operation Ember Rise launches. 

Will you be jumping into all of the new things coming to Rainbow Six Siege when the release time of Operation Ember Rise arrives for your platform of choice? Let us know over on Twitter at @primagames!


Prima Games is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Nicholas Barth
Nicholas Barth
Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]