Prima Games Celebrates PS4 Launch - Prima Games

Prima Games Celebrates PS4 Launch

by Prima Games Staff

We are so exited for the release of the PlayStation 4 and are celebrating the best way we know how: with live streams and giveaways!

Join us on TwitchTV and watch us play some awesome PS4 games like Killzone, Call of Duty: Ghosts, Battlefield 4, Madden NFL 25, Assassin’s Creed Black Flag, and many more. During our live streams, we’ll be giving away free games as well as (wait for it) a PlayStation 4!

Wednesday, Nov 13

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST (6:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST)

Thursday, Nov 14

4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST (1:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST)

As always, follow Prima Games on Twitter and like us on Facebook to keep up with the latest.

 

You may also like