New Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Stream Announced - Prima Games

New Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Stream Announced

by Nicholas Barth

It is no secret that Cyberpunk 2077 is currently one of the most anticipated games in the world. Gamers are anxiously awaiting until they can dive into the exciting world of Cyberpunk 2077 and experience everything the title has to offer. While players will have to wait until the official release of the game to do so, they will soon have an opportunity to watch some brand new gameplay footage from the highly anticipated title. 

Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD PROJEKT RED announced that it would be showing off new gameplay footage from the upcoming game on a live stream taking place later this month. This new Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay stream will be taking place on August 30th at 11 AM PST/ 1 PM CST/ 2 PM EST. 

Viewers will be able to watch all of the exciting action from the new Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay stream on either the CD PROJEKT RED Twitch or Mixer channels. 

This new gameplay footage will be the same footage shown to Journalists and attendees of Gamescom 2019. Soon everyone in the world will be able to witness all of the new gameplay footage from Cyberpunk 2077 for themselves. 

How excited are you to see brand new gameplay footage from easily one of the most anticipated games in the past few years? Let us know your thoughts about this latest Cyberpunk 2077 announcement over on Twitter at @primagames!

Nicholas Barth

Guides Writer Nicholas enjoys helping fellow members of the video game community learn more about their favorite games. First-person shooters and Battle Royale games are what you can usually find Nicholas playing when he isn't writing. We will congratulate you if you can find a bigger Call of Duty fan than Nicholas, who has been playing since he got Call of Duty 2 with his first Xbox 360. [email protected]