Prima's Twitch Schedule - Prima Games

Prima’s Twitch Schedule

by Prima Games Staff

Baby it’s cold outside, so stay cozy and warm inside while you watch some great Prima live streams of this season’s hottest games. We’ve got everything from Dead Rising 3 to Killer Instinct, Madden NFL 25, Battlefield 4, and more from your favorite Prima personalities like John & Buffa, ZFarls & SGibs, StrongSide & Flamesword, and the always-entertaining ProfessorVonPwn!

Nothing gives you that warm fuzzy holiday feeling like watching expert gamers pwn someone live on the Prima Twitch channel.

Dec. 9

NBA Live 14: 7AM – 10 AM PST (10AM – 1PM EST) from Prima East

Dec. 10

Killer Instinct: 1PM – 3PM PST (4PM – 7PM EST) with “Rip” / Levelupyourgame

Dec. 11

Zelda Wind Waker HD: 2PM – 4PM PST (5PM – 7PM EST) with R3d_Star

Madden NFL 25 (TWIM): 5PM – 7PM PST (8PM – 10PM EST) with Zfarls & Sgibs

Dec. 12

Need for Speed (Xbox One) : 2PM – 4PM PST (5PM – 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 13

NBA Live 14: 7AM – 9 AM PST (10AM – 12PM EST) from Prima East

Battlefield 4 Friday: 2PM – 5PM PST (5PM – 8PM EST) with StrongSide, Flamesword, & Walshy

Dec. 14

12 Days ‘Til Christmas 12 -Hour Live Stream: 12PM – 12AM PST (3PM – 3AM EST) Live from Prima HQ

Dec. 16

Jesse’s Choice: 10AM – 12PM PST (1PM – 3PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 17

Killer Instinct: 1PM – 3PM PST (4PM – 7PM EST) with “Rip” / Levelupyourgame

Dec. 18

R3d_Star’s Choice: 2PM – 4PM PST (5PM – 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Madden NFL 25 (TWIM): 5PM – 7PM PST (8PM – 10PM EST) with Zfarls & Sgibs

Dec. 19

Disney Infinity: 2PM – 4PM PST (5PM – 7PM EST) from Prima HQ

Dec. 20

Call of Duty Ghosts: 11AM – 1PM PST (2PM – 4PM EST) from Prima East

Battlefield 4 Friday: 2PM – 5PM PST (5PM – 8PM EST) with StrongSide, Flamesword, & Walshy

You may also like