Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Series Plot Summary - Prima Games

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell Series Plot Summary

by Prima Games Staff

“You have the right to Freedom of Speech…

Freedom of Worship… from Want… from Fear.

These would not exist without a Fifth…

The right to protect all other Freedoms.

By whatever means necessary.

It’s my Freedom, it’s my Duty, it’s my War.”

     –    Sam Fisher (From the original Tom Clancy Splinter Cell game)

Blacklist, the next installment in the Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell series will arrive soon. We recap the characters, locations, and storyline of the previous games so you will be ready to defend the United States once more with Sam Fisher.

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell
Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow
Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Conviction

“Few presidents have ever granted the Fifth Freedom.

It’s the right to defend our laws, by breaking them.

To safeguard secrets, by stealing them.

To save lives, by taking them.

To do whatever it takes to protect our country.

The Fifth Freedom is mine alone.

I am Sam Fisher. I am a Splinter Cell.”

     –    Sam Fisher (From the Tom Clancy Splinter Cell: Blacklist)

Make sure you’re ready for Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell Blacklist — get the official eGuide today!

About The Author

Prima Games Staff

The staff at Prima Games.

More Stories by Prima Games Staff