Just one more day until Mortal Kombat 11 is available to all, but that hasn't stopped the leaks from coming. For those that want the DLC roster to be a full surprise, turn back now because the below leak reveals every fighter allegedly coming to the latest Mortal Kombat game. 

The latest leak comes from a datamine after a person that leaked Frost's full look when they managed to get a copy of the game early. With visual proof, including gameplay, screenshots, and him holding a physical copy of the game, it's a bit hard to brush what he has to say as mere rumor. Still, DLC characters aren't confirmed and no matter how compelling the evidence may be, it's entirely possible that the DLC leak could not be entirely accurate. 

Now for the list itself! Spawn is one of the biggest additions that players have been wanting for a long time, and NetherRealm Studios has been trying to make it happen. Though unfortunately negotiations couldn't come through for the previous entry, it looks like the 11th time was the charm because this character is one of the possible fighteres coming to the game as DLC.

As for who else could be joining the fight: 

  • Shang Tsung
  • Joker
  • Nightwolf
  • Terminator
  • Sindel
  • Spawn
  • Ash
  • Fujin
  • Sheeva

With the possible inclusion of Joker and Spawn, this is an incredible list to look forward to. Sadly, no Mileena. Though she was dead, the Kronika narrative revolving around timeline changes means literally anything is possible, which meant many fans were hoping for Kitana's twin's miraculous return. Perhaps she will be a surprise, or maybe she'll never make the cut, but at least we seemingly have Sindel on the way! 

We'll know soon enough when Mortal Kombat 11 launches on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Nintendo Switch on April 23rd.